top of page

Executive Board

Board President: Dave Schroeder

Director, Kenton County Public Library

2nd Term: 2024-2027


Ted Baldwin

University of Cincinnati

Director of the Science & Engineering Libraries and the Interim Head of Library

1st Term: 2024-2027


Margaret Breidenbaugh

Cincinnati Technical

and Community College

Resource Sharing Coordinator

1st Term: 2024-2027

Jennifer Donahue

St. Xavier High School

Head Librarian

1stnd Term: 2024-2027


Morgan Lockard-Ellis

Campbell County Public Library

Branch Manager

Campbell County Public Library

1st Term: 2024-2027

Lauren Morrison

Hamilton County Law Library


2nd Term 2024-2027


Board Vice President: Brielle Maynor

MidPointe Library System

Public Services Director

1st Term: 2023-2026

Suzanne Roberts

Highland County District Library

2nd Term: 2024-2027

Heather Patten

Brown County Public Library

Assistant Director

1st Term:2024-2027

Elizabeth Sullivan 

Cincinnati and Hamilton County Public


Senior Branch


First Term 2024-2027

Emily Wages

University of Cincinnati, Clermont

Collection Services Manager

First Term: 2024-2027

Chris Wick

Clermont County Public Library


1st Term: 2023-2026


bottom of page