top of page

Executive Board

Board President: Dave Schroeder

Director, Kenton County Public Library

Dave.Schroeder@kentonlibrary.org

2nd Term: 2024-2027

 

Ted Baldwin

University of Cincinnati

Director of the Science & Engineering Libraries and the Interim Head of Library Collections.BALDWITW@ucmail.uc.edu

1st Term: 2024-2027

 

Margaret Breidenbaugh

Cincinnati Technical

and Community College

Resource Sharing Coordinator

margaret.breidenbaug@cincinnatistate.edu

1st Term: 2024-2027

Jennifer Donahue

St. Xavier High School

Head Librarian

jdonahue@stxavier.org

1stnd Term: 2024-2027

 

Morgan Lockard-Ellis

Campbell County Public Library

Branch Manager

Campbell County Public Library

mlockard@cc-pl.org

1st Term: 2024-2027

Lauren Morrison

Hamilton County Law Library

Director

lmorrison@cms.hamilton-co.org

2nd Term 2024-2027

 

Board Vice President: Brielle Maynor

MidPointe Library System

Public Services Director

bmaynor@midpointelibrary.org

1st Term: 2023-2026

Suzanne Roberts

Highland County District Library

Directorsuzanneroberts@highlandco.org

2nd Term: 2024-2027

Heather Patten

Brown County Public Library

Assistant Director

bcpl.pattenhe@gmail.com

1st Term:2024-2027

Elizabeth Sullivan 

Cincinnati and Hamilton County Public

Library

Senior Branch

Manager

Elizabeth.Sullivan@chpl.org

First Term 2024-2027

Emily Wages

University of Cincinnati, Clermont

Collection Services Manager

wageser@gmail.com

First Term: 2024-2027

Chris Wick

Clermont County Public Library

Director

cwick@clermontlibrary.org

1st Term: 2023-2026

 

bottom of page