top of page


Thanks to Regional Library System funding from the State Library of Ohio, all libraries of any type (i.e. academic, public, school, special) within SWON’s 17 county service area in Ohio are considered Geographic Members of SWON Libraries.

Do you work at a library of any type in one of these counties?​

  • Adams            

  • Brown

  • Butler

  • Champaign

  • Clark

  • Clermont

  • Clinton

  • Darke

  • Fayette

  • Greene

  • Hamilton

  • Highland

  • Madison

  • Miami

  • Montgomery

  • Preble

  • Warren

bottom of page